Broker Check

Our Team

Support Staff

Robert Coleman

President and CEO

813-868-6901

rcoleman@sfsfirm.com

Rob's our leader and the owner of Signature Financial Solutions. Rob's everyday dedication to the satisfaction of the advisors who have chosen to affiliate with SFS is unending. You'll find Rob navigating roads and airports to be...
Read more

Bev Bouchard

Director of Business Services

(813) 868-6687

bbouchard@sfsfirm.com

Bev is masterful at a wide range of platform services available from different vendors to our advisors. She understands new business, compliance, and what it takes to get numerous tasks done. That makes Bev a "Go To" person on our team...
Read more

Patricia Fox

Agency Finance Director

(561) 417-8238

pfox@sfsfirm.com

Pat manages the operations of our multiple office locations, facilitates the licensing and appointing of numerous advisors, is the primary contact for all technology services to our firm, and is the one person who really knows what's...

Read more

Maria Moreno

New Business Underwriting

813-287-8800

866-374-1995

mmoreno@sfsfirm.com

Maria helps our advisors with life insurance product underwriting, processing, requirements (parameds, APS, underwriting and FMO requirements, and everything else) required for "good order". She also supports our advisors with updated...
Read more

Lyn Horowitz

Director of Compliance

561-417-8259

lhorowitz@sfsfirm.com

It would be difficult to find a Compliance Director who knows her craft better than Lyn. That may be why her track record of "surviving audits" and keeping so much activity on the right side of the line is no mistake after so many...

Read more

Kathie Langer

Administrative Assistant

941-556-6186

klanger@sfsfirm.com

Kathie reviews and submits life, annuity, long term care, and brokerage forms in our Sarasota office. She prepares electronic client files, supports client application/underwriting process documents, prepares communications and...

Read more

Paul Bonaros

Director of Investment Strategy Group

561-417-8229

pbonaros@paradigmwealth.net

You know those times when you have an important client (or potential client) whose investment needs may be too big for your capabilities and you need to bring someone along who can handle virtually any investment question, Paul's your...

Read more

Chuck Ruddy

Director of Marketing and Practice Management

(561) 417-8240

cjruddy@sfsfirm.com

Chuck provides marketing strategy and content development for our firm and its advisors. He creates lead generation campaigns, is a Social Security specialist, creates various types of public-facing content, and manages our financial...

Read more

David Sowerby

Director of Recruiting

813-868-6690

dsowerby@sfsfirm.com

David is responsible for advancing several areas of our business, including recruitment, practice acquisition, and some major projects. As a former IBMer, David has a systematic way of getting things done. Add David's polished demeanor...
Read more